top of page
  • Clovelly Womans Club

2015 Clovelly WBC Championship Results

Major Singles: Winner Lyn Davis Runner-up Angela Batt

Club Pairs: Winners Gina Maroske & Mel Bienemann Runners-up Carmel Sowden & Angela Batt

Club Minor Singles: Winner Jill Abrahams Runner-up Kimberley Freed

Consistency Winner Betty Skinner Runner-up Mel Bienemann

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page